Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krasimir Kolarov
Director of Athletics
972-860-8184 kkolarov@dcccd.edu
Ron Murray
Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Information Director / Compliance Officer
972-860-8099 rwmurray@dcccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Dally
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8008 rdally@dcccd.edu
Lance Fairchild
Assistant Coach
972-860-8008 ltfairchild@dcccd.edu
Ryan Turner
Assistant Coach
972-860-8008 rdturner@dcccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cedric Jones
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8177 cjones@dcccd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Brown
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8177 awb0001@dcccd.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nasko Arsov
Senior Head Coach
972-860-2978 narsov@dcccd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nasko Arsov
Senior Head Coach
972-860-2978 narsov@dcccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isabel Almendarez-Ramos
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8178 ialmendarez@dcccd.edu
Maricruz Rivas
Assistant Coach
972-860-8178 mhr0001@dcccd.edu
Brittany Gordon
Recruiting Coordinator
972-860-8178 sunsberecruitedvb@dcccd.onmicrosoft.com

Cheer/Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bria Sillers
Senior Head Coach
972-860-8099 bjsillers@dcccd.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ka'Von Lee
Intramural Sports Director
972-860-8099 klee@dcccd.edu