Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krasimir Kolarov Director of Athletics
972-860-8184 kkolarov@dcccd.edu
Ron Murray Assistant Director of Athletics/ Sports Information Director
972-860-8099 rwmurray@dcccd.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ka'Von Lee Intramural Sports Director
klee@dcccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Dally Senior Head Coach
972-860-8008 rdally@dcccd.edu
Lance Fairchild Assistant Coach
972-860-8008 ltfairchild@dcccd.edu
Ryan Turner Assistant Coach
972-860-8008 rdturner@dcccd.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cedric Jones Senior Head Coach
972-860-8177 cjones@dcccd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nasko Arsov Senior Head Coach
972-860-2978 narsov@dcccd.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isabel Almendarez-Ramos Senior Head Coach
972-860-8178 ialmendarez@dcccd.edu
Maricruz Rivas Assistant Coach
972-860-8178 mhr0001@dcccd.edu